Executive Team

Jason Neumann_AF.jpg

Jason Neumann

CEO/OWNER

US Army

jneumann@nfoc.net

James McDaniel_AF.jpg

James McDaniel

COO

jmcdaniel@nfoc.net

JO AF.jpg

Jennifer Odom

Principle/Owner

jodom@nfoc.net

SO AF.jpg

Steve Odom

Vice President

sodom@nfoc.net

EL AF.jpg

Ed Latour

President

Patriot Foundation

Systems

elatour@nfoc.net

RC AF.jpg

Robert Collazo

CTO

rcollazo@nfoc.net

DN_AF.jpg

Don Noble

CFO

US Air Force

dnoble@nfoc.net

Accounting/HR/Business Development 

KW_AF.jpg

Kayla Watson

Office Administrator

HR/Accounting

kwatson@nfoc.net

KO_AF.jpg

Kaytie Odom

Administrator

HR/Accounting

 

kodom1@nfoc.net

CM AF.jpg

Christie Major

HR/Collections

cmajor@nfoc.net

cbishop_AF.jpg

Christina Bishop

Business 

Development

Exect. Assistant

cbishop@nfoc.net

Administration Team

PM AF.jpg

Paul McGarr

Office Manager

Neumann HQ

US ARMY

pmcgarr@nfoc.net

MC AF.jpg

Megan Castro

Administration

Roofing Orlando

 

mcastro@nfoc.net

TH AF.jpg

Tammy Huckelby

Administrator

Patriot Foundation Systems

thuckelby@nfoc.net

MA_AF.jpg

Melany Adams

Administration

Construction Tampa

Vetcor of SanAntonio

madmas@nfoc.net

SV AF.jpg

Sal Virgen

Permit Coordinator

Roofing Tampa

 

svirgen@nfoc.net

MD AF.jpg

Michelle Dessler

Administration

Construction Tampa

 

mdessler@nfoc.net

MS AF.jpg

Misty Sanders

Administration

Construction Tampa

Roofing/Vetcor

msanders@nfoc.net

BS AF.jpg

Brittany Simmons

Administration

Vetcor HQ

 

bbryant@nfoc.net

JM AF.jpg

Jolene Mucha

Administration

Roofing Tampa

 

jmucha@nfoc.net

JBM AF.jpg

Jessica McDaniel

Estimator

Roofing Tampa

 

jbice@nfoc.net

Roofing Division

RM AF.jpg

Rand Mosteller

General Manager Rfg.

Roofing Tampa

Roofing Orlando

rmosteller@nfoc.net

Brad Golladay.jpg

Brad Golladay

Project Manager

Roofing Tampa

 

bgolladay@nfoc.net

Tyler Wolford.jpg

Tyler Wolford

Project Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

twolford@nfoc.net

SN AF.jpg

Sean Neumann

Com. Roofing Mgt.

Roofing Tampa

U.S. ARMY

sneumann@nfoc.net

Tanner Hinton.jpg

Tanner Hinton

Project Manager

Roofing Tampa

 

thinton@nfoc.net

Joshua Saunders_new.jpg

Josh Saunders

Project Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

Jsaunders@nfoc.net

Dennis Weber_AF.jpg

Dennis Weber

Operations Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

dweber@nfoc.net

David Huffstutler_AF.jpg

David Huffstutler

Project Manager

Roofing Tampa

 

dhuffstutler@nfoc.net

Quincy Glover_AF.jpg

Quincy Glover

Project Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

qglover@nfoc.net

Leo Walcott_AF.jpg

Leo Walcott

Operations Manager

Roofing Tampa

Ft.Myers

lwalcott@nfoc.net

Chad Kroft_AF.jpg

Chad Kroft

Lead Roofing Tech.

Roofing Tampa

 

ckroft@nfoc.net

VC AF.jpg

Vitor Constantino

Project Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

vconstantino@nfoc.net

Jesse Gonzalez.jpg

Jesse Gonzalez

Lead Project Mgr.

Roofing Ft.Myers

 

jessegonzalez@nfoc.net

Jason Thomas_AF.jpg

Jason Thomas

Project Manager

Roofing Orlando

 

jthomas@nfoc.net

MCarrillo_AF.jpg

Michael Carrillo

Project Manager

Roofing Ft.Myers

 

mcarrillo@nfoc.net

Construction Division

JG_new.jpg

Josh Glaros

General Manager

Construction Tampa

 

jglaros@nfoc.net

CA AF.jpg

Cory Austwick

Project Manager

Construction Tampa

 

caustwick@nfoc.net

SB_AF.jpg

Shawn Brady

Labor Tech

Construction Tampa

 

sbrady@nfoc.net

Estimator/Sales Division

DW AF.jpg

Derek Watson

Est./Sales Manager

Neumann HQ

 

dwatson@nfoc.net

RSTOOTS.jpg

Rick Stoots

Estimator/IC

Roofing Tampa

 

rstoots@nfoc.net

Gabrial G.jpg

Gabriel Garcia

Estimator

Roofing Orlando

 

ggarcia@nfoc.net

Phil L.jpg

Phil Landry

Estimator

Roofing Tampa

 

plandry@nfoc.net

Employee Badge 2022.jpg

Cameren McDaniel

Estimator

Roofing Tampa

 

cmcdaniel@nfoc.net

Tony King Remake.jpg

Tony King

Estimator

Roofing Jacksonville

U.S. Army  

aking@nfoc.net

Daniel Holbrook_AF.jpg

Daniel Holbrook

Estimator

Roofing Tampa

 

dholbrook@nfoc.net

Paul Debeer.jpg

Paul Debeer

Estimator

Roofing Fort Myers

 

pdebeer@nfoc.net

WK_AF.jpg

Wayne Klotzbach

Estimator

Roofing Melbourne

U.S. ARMY

wklotzbach@nfoc.net

AB_New.jpg

Amanda Bueno

Estimator

Roofing Tampa

 

abueno@nfoc.net

TLUTZ.jpg

Thomas Lutz

Estimator/IC

Roofing Orlando

 

tlutz@nfoc.net

Tom Golladay.jpg

Tommy Golladay

Estimator/IC

Roofing Tampa

 

abueno@nfoc.net

RD AF.jpg

Rickey Delbrey

Estimator

Roofing Orlando

U.S. ARMY

rdelbrey@nfoc.net

Vetcor of San Antonio

JG AF 2.jpg

Jake Grove

General Manager

Vetcor HQ

 

jgrove@nfoc.net

CM AF.jpg

Clint MacMiller

Operations Manager

Vetcor HQ

U.S. ARMY

cmacmiller@nfoc.net

DaleMiller_AF.jpg

Dale Miller

Estimator

Vetcor HQ

U.S. ARMY

dmiller@nfoc.net